TierraAdmin
WORDSRU - CORRECTION DE VOS DEVOIRS EN ANGLAIS

WORDSRU - CORRECTION DE VOS DEVOIRS EN ANGLAIS

10% off your duty

Offer's description and conditions

How does it work? </ strong>

<

ul>  

  • Go to the partner site. </ li>  
  • Register on the WordsRU website by filling in all the requested fields and submit your assignment. </ li>  
  • On average, it takes 24 hours to correct a 2,000-word assignment (after receiving the payment) and you are advised to take 24 hours to read it again. The date of your assignment is requested, so WordsRu tries to respect this limit if possible (so avoid submitting it at the last minute). </ li>  
  • There is no fixed price for homework. This is determined according to the length of the assignment and the time spent on it by the publisher. </ li>  
  • Once you have reviewed your assignment, two copies are sent to you: the first with annotations, corrections and advice from the editor, the second corrected without comments. </ li>  
  • Warning: this last copy is to be reread. You need to check if the suggested changes are right for you. Do not hesitate to contact your publisher if you have any questions. Under no circumstances should your copy be returned as it is to your teacher. NB: Calling a publisher is often recommended by the professors, their role is not to plagiarize or do your duty for you but to focus your attention on what can be improved. WordsRu follows an ethical code and does not rewrite your homework. </ li> </ ul>

  • Writing an assignment in English is a nightmare? </ strong> You are never sure of the conjugations, the order in which to place the adjectives ... but you do not want to pay a particular teacher? </ strong>

    • WordsRU is here to help you in correcting your homework, in all subjects. WordsRU brings a new look to your copy thanks to their editors who are fluent in English. </ li> </ ul>
      • In addition to correcting mistakes in grammar, spelling, conjugation, punctuation ..., they enrich your duties of citations, arguments, and documents, enabling you to embellish Your duty, but also to avoid certain misunderstandings. During the correction of your copy, you are in contact with the editor, which allows you to ask your questions and discuss some points that you would like to improve. You will then only have to appreciate your final note, which will be only better. </ li> </ ul>

TierraAdmin
WORDSRU - CORRECTION DE VOS DEVOIRS EN ANGLAIS

WORDSRU - CORRECTION DE VOS DEVOIRS EN ANGLAIS

10% de réduction sur votre devoir

Description et conditions de l'offre

Comment ça marche?

  • Rendez-vous sur le site partenaire.
  • Enregistrez-vous sur le site de WordsRU en remplissant tous les champs demandés et soumettez votre devoir.
  • En moyenne, il faut compter 24h pour la correction d'un devoir de 2000 mots (après réception du paiement) et il vous est conseillé de prendre 24h pour le relire ensuite. La date de remise de votre devoir vous est demandée, WordsRu essaye donc de respecter cette limite si possible (il faut donc éviter de le soumettre à la dernière minute).
  • Il n'y a pas de prix fixe pour les devoirs. Celui-ci est déterminé selon la longueur du devoir et du temps passé dessus par l'éditeur.
  • Une fois votre devoir revu par l'éditeur, deux copies vous sont envoyées: la première avec les annotations, corrections et conseils de l'éditeur, la deuxième corrigée sans commentaires.
  • Attention: cette dernière copie est à relire. Il vous faut vérifier si les modifications suggérées vous conviennent. N'hésitez pas à communiquer avec votre éditeur si vous avez des questions. Il ne faut en aucun cas rendre votre copie telle quel à votre professeur. NB: Faire appel à un éditeur est souvent recommandé par les professeurs, leur rôle n'étant pas de plagier ou de faire votre devoir à votre place, mais de porter votre attention sur ce qui peut-être amélioré. WordsRu suit un code éthique et ne ré-écrit pas vos devoirs.

Rédiger un devoir en anglais est un cauchemar ? Vous n'êtes jamais sûr des conjugaisons, de l'ordre dans lequel placer les adjectifs... mais vous n'avez pas envie de payer un professeur particulier?

  • WordsRU est là pour vous aider dans la correction de vos devoirs, dans toutes les matières. Grâce à leurs correcteurs qui maîtrisent tous la langue anglaise, WordsRU  vous apporte un regard nouveau sur votre copie.
  • En plus de corriger les fautes de grammaires, d'orthographes, de conjugaisons, de ponctuations..., ils enrichissent vos devoirs de citations, d'arguments, à l'aide de documents, ce qui vous permet d'agrémenter votre devoir, mais aussi d'éviter certains contresens. Durant la correction de votre copie, vous êtes en relation avec l'éditeur, ce qui vous permet de poser vos questions et de discuter certains points que vous souhaiteriez améliorer. Il ne vous restera alors plus qu'à apprécier votre note finale, qui n'en sera que meilleure.