TierraAdmin
Villages Nature® Paris

Villages Nature® Paris

Up to 35% off*

+ 3 free activities*

Offer's description and conditions

The new Center Parcs experience, only 30 minutes from Paris and 6 km from Disneyland

Villages Nature Paris® is a place of discovery between Human and the Nature. Come to escape, to revitalize yourself, to be with family or with friends and to take advantage of many entertainments offered by Villages Nature® Paris. Discover also the Aqualagon, one of the biggest water parks of Europe : 7 huge water slides, and outside lagoons...

Conditions

  • Get up to 35% off your Center Parcs cottage and Villages Nature® Paris accommodation (*an additional 5% on the current offers available according to certain periods and availabilities ). Offer valid on accommodation only, for a booking of a stay of 2 nights minimum. Your discount automatically appears on your reservation.
  • Offer not retroactive and not combinable with other offers or discounts, subject to availability on one of the 5 Center Parcs in France and Villages Nature® Paris.
  • Included : your cottage in the nature, unlimited access to Aqua Mundo or Aqua Lagon, activities and free entertainment for all, sheets provided, linens and kitchen kit, cleaning at the end of stay.
  • Not included : transportation, booking fees of €29.50, insurance, tourist tax and additional services
  • Enjoy 3 free activities, for any booking validated more than 2 months before arrival, with a total value of approximately € 30 per cottage, usable in all Center Parcs in France. Activities are pre-bookable with the domains. The welcome pack will contain coupons for exchange for activities or services. The number of coupons may vary depending on the value of the coupons. These coupons are registered, can not be assigned, exchanged or refunded. They are valid only for the booked stay. 
  • Offer not valid on the following Center Parcs accomodations: Bois aux Daims (Tree Houses, VIP Cottage 2, 8 and 12 people), Hauts de Bruyères (VIP Cottage 12 people), Lac d'Ailette (Lakefront Premium Cottage 8 people), Three Forests (VIP Cottages 10 and 12 people, Exclusive, Theme Cottages). Offer not valid on the following Villages Nature® Paris accomodations: Country Premium 6 and 8 people, Cocoon VIP 6, 8 and 12 people).

Useful informations 

  • To facilitate your arrival, register until the day before your stay on "My Account": Mycenterparcs.fr or on the Planet CP application

Those benefits might interest you

TierraAdmin
Villages Nature Paris

Villages Nature Paris

Jusqu’à 35% de réduction sur votre hébergement* + 3 activités cadeaux

* soit 5 % supplémentaires sur les offres en cours disponibles selon certaines périodes et disponibilités

Description et conditions de l'offre

La nouvelle expérience Center Parcs à 30 minutes de Paris et à 6 km de Disneyland

Villages Nature Paris est un lieu de découverte entre l'Homme et la Nature. Venez vous évader, vous ressourcer, vous retrouver en famille ou entre amis et profiter des nombreux divertissements proposés par Villages Nature Paris. Découvrez également l'Aqualagon, l'un des plus grands parcs aquatiques d'Europe : 7 toboggans géants, et des lagons extérieurs...

Conditions

  • Bénéficiez de jusqu’à 35% de réduction sur votre cottage Center Parcs et sur votre hébergement Villages Nature® Paris. Offre valable sur l’hébergement uniquement, pour une réservation sur une sélection de séjours de 2 nuits min. Votre réduction s'affiche automatiquement sur votre réservation.
  • Offre non rétroactive, non cumulable avec d’autres offres ou réductions, sous réserve de disponibilités sur les 5 Center Parcs en France et Villages Nature® Paris.
  • Inclus : votre cottage au cœur de la nature, l'accès illimité à l’Aqua Mundo ou l’Aqua Lagon, des activités et animations gratuites pour tous, draps fournis, linge de maison et kit cuisine, ménage en fin de séjour.
  • Non inclus : transport, frais de dossier de 29,50€, assurance, taxe de séjour et prestations annexes
  • Bénéficiez de 3 activités offertes, pour toute réservation validée à plus de 2 mois avant l’arrivée, d’une valeur globale de 30 € environ par cottage, utilisables dans tous les Center Parcs en France. Les activités sont pré-réservables auprès des domaines. La pochette d’accueil contiendra les coupons pour échange contre des activités ou services. Le nombre de coupons peut varier en fonction de la valeur de ces derniers. Ces coupons sont nominatifs, ne peuvent être ni cédés ni échangés ni remboursés. Ils sont valables uniquement pour le séjour réservé. Retrouvez la liste des activités ici.
  • Offre non valable sur les typologies Center Parcs suivantes : Bois aux Daims (Maisons dans les arbres, Cottage VIP 2, 8 et 12 pers), Hauts de Bruyères (Cottage VIP 12 pers), Lac d’Ailette (Cottage Premium Bord de Lac 8 pers), Trois Forêts (Cottages VIP 10 et 12 pers, Exclusive, Cottages thématiques). Offre non valable sur les typologies Villages Nature® Paris suivantes : Country Premium 6 et 8 pers, Cocoon VIP 6, 8 et 12 pers).

Infos pratiques

  • Pour faciliter votre arrivée, enregistrez-vous jusqu’à la veille de votre séjour sur « Mon Compte » : Mycenterparcs.fr ou sur l’application Planet CP.

Ces avantages pourraient vous intéresser