TierraAdmin
ERASMUS PARTY

ERASMUS PARTY

1 offered consumption for ISIC students

On presentation

How to benefit from it

Simply present your ISICcard when entering the club's entrance.

Offer's description and conditions

Participate in the ERASMUS CRUISE PARTY on a Saturday per month. 1 consumption offered to ISIC cardholders. The parties take place on the River's King barge, 101 Av du Président Kennedy, Paris 16ème

 

  • One Saturday per month, more than 800 students are there and more than twenty nationalities are represented. It is the monthly rendezvous for all foreigners visiting Paris. The music is festive and eclectic with every hits of the moment and especially foreign songs, symbols of each country, so that everyone can feel integrated for the party. The one-hour cruise tour allows participants to discover Paris's most beautiful monuments in a pleasant environment and to enjoy an evening on a Parisian "fly boat".
  • PROGRAM OF The EVENING: 8pm-10pm: opening - OFFERED Mediterranean Buffet! 10pm -11pm: CRUISE ON THE SEINE to discover or rediscover Paris by Night ... 11pm-5 am: ERASMUS international Evening PARTY with a general festive mix (House, Pop, Rock, Disco, Rnb ...);
  • RATES: Entrance + 1 consumption (+one offered to ISIC students) = 15 € OR Entrance + 3 consumptions(+one offered to ISIC students) = 20 €. The cruise and the buffet are INCLUDED if you arrive before 9:30pm.
  • Site web : http://www.erasmus-party.com
  • FB : https://www.facebook.com/erasmusparis/?fref=ts
  • Mail : mail@erasmus-party.com
  • Infoline : 06.25.02.91.21

Those benefits might interest you

TierraAdmin
ERASMUS PARTY

ERASMUS PARTY

1 conso offerte pour les étudiants ISIC

Sur présentation

Comment en bénéficier ?

Présentez simplement votre carte ISIC à l'entrée du club.

Description et conditions de l'offre

Participez aux ERASMUS CRUISE PARTY un samedi par mois. 1 consommation offerte aux porteurs de carte ISIC. Les soirées ont lieu sur la péniche du River's King, 101 Av du Président Kennedy, Paris 16ème

 

  • Un samedi par mois, plus de 800 étudiants sont présents et plus d'une vingtaine de nationalités sont représentées. C'est le rendez-vous mensuel incontournable de tous les étrangers de passage à Paris. La musique est festive et éclectique avec tous les tubes du moment et surtout les chansons étrangères, symboles de chaque pays, afin que tout le monde puisse se sentir intégré à la soirée. La croisière de une heure permet aux participants de découvrir les plus beaux monuments de Paris dans un cadre agréable et de profiter d'une soirée sur un "fly boat" parisien.
  • PROGRAMME DE LA SOIREE :  20h - 22h : Ouverture - Buffet méditerranéen OFFERT ! 22h - 23h : CROISIÈRE SUR LA SEINE pour découvrir ou redécouvrir Paris by Night... 23h - 5h : Soirée internationale ERASMUS PARTY avec un mix généraliste festif (House, Pop, Rock, Disco, Rnb...) 
  • TARIFS : Entrée + 1 conso (+1 conso offert aux étudiants ISIC) = 15€ OU Entrée + 3 consos (+1 conso offerte aux étudiants ISIC) = 20€. La croisière et le buffet sont INCLUS si vous arrivez avant 21h30.
  • Site web : http://www.erasmus-party.com
  • FB : https://www.facebook.com/erasmusparis/?fref=ts
  • Mail : mail@erasmus-party.com
  • Infoline : 06.25.02.91.21

Ces avantages pourraient vous intéresser