TierraAdmin
DISNEYLAND PARIS

DISNEYLAND PARIS

240 € instead of 259 € for the annual Magic Plus pass

Take advantage of the annual Magic Plus pass and its 19 € off!

Offer's description and conditions

  • The Magic Plus Pass gives you free access for 1 year to Disneyland Park and Walt Disney Studios Park (1) ;and Disney Parks Parking (2).  Except for 15 days of restriction, Read more.
  • Your first visit in Parks Disney ® must be made in a period of 6 months after the emission date of your Annual Pass. You will have to, the day of your first visit, transform it into an Annual definitive Pass to the office of the Annual Passports in the Park Disneyland ®.

Advantages (3)  :

  • Free guest parking (4),
  • 10% off on the boutiques of Disneyland® Paris (5),
  • 20% off on a 1 Day Full fare tickets sold at the entrance of the Parks (6)
  • Photopass+TM Annual Exclusive optional Pass for 49€ (7)
  • 10% off on Disneyland Paris's Restaurants (8)
  • 20% off on the Buffalo Bill's legend Dinner show (9)
  • 10% off on Disneyland® Paris's Golf (10) and The Disney Store's shops of France

 

Additional privileges;

  • 1 Day / 2 Parks Privilege ticket to invite your friends (11) in addition to the one-time offers Friends Tickets: 45 € up to 10 tickets
  • Entrance dedicated to the Disney Parks
  • Access to the additional Hours of Magic (12). Take advantage of Disneyland ® Park till 2 hours before its opening
  • Special events (13): included
  • Free stroller rent ( 14 ), storage (15), wheelchair ( 14 ) and kennel ( 16 )
  • 20% off on the Buffalo Bill's legend Dinner show (9)
  • Non-alcoholic aperitif in restaurants (17)

Terms of Sales

(1) 350 days. Free Disney Park parking during the opening hours of the Disneyland® Park.
(2) During the first visit with the Annual temporary Passport, the parking lot is not free and the payment of the parking space is not refundable, even if the Pass Magic Flex includes this advantage.
(3) The privileges and the reductions included to the Annual Passport are not accumulative with other offers and are reserved, unless otherwise mentioned, in the only Annual Passport member. To benefit from it, the Annual Passport of current validity must be presented.
(4) A 10€ supplement a day will be asked for campers. The access to the parking lot is strictly personal. The Annual Pass is name specific.
(5) Except certain items. See list in shop. 
(6) Discount on 1 Day tickets purchased at the Disney® Parks ticket booths (maximum 5 tickets per day per Annual Pass Member). Not combinable with other offers or discounts.
(7) Limited purchase to one Maximum PhotoPass + Pass per holder. It is valid during the validity of the Annual Pass (instead of 10 days for the PhotoPass + classic sold at the public price of 59.99 €) and can be used in some attractions and during meetings with Disney Characters in the presence of Disney PhotoPass ™ photographers. Available in the following stores: Disneyland® Park: New Century Notions, Flora's Unique Boutique, Ribbons & Bows, Emporium, Big Thunder Photographer, Sir Mickey's Boutique, Strollers, Constellations, Star Command Photographers, Meet Mickey Mouse, Princess Pavilion Walt Disney Studios® Park: Walt Disney Studios Store, Hollywood Legends, Rock around the Shop, Tower Hotel Gifts - Disney Village®: World of Disney, World of Toys - Disney® Hotels : All shops. The list of shops is subject to change without notice.;
(8) Discounts on meals and non-alcoholic beverages in the Disneyland Paris Hotels and Parks restaurants (with the exception of Stunt Café), as well as those of Disney Village mentioned below: Annette's Diner , Café Mickey, La Grange, New York Style Sandwiches and The Steakhouse, and limited to 6 people. Advantage also valid on the dinners of the New Year's Eve (December 24th and 31st), excluding the day of restriction, up to a maximum of 5 persons and upon reservation.;
(9) Reduction applicable to the public price at the ticket counters in the Buffalo Bill's Legend's entrance, subject to availability and up to a maximum of 5 tickets per member Annual Pass (only on category 2). Release some days of the week. This spectacle is not recommended for people with asthma or suffering from respiratory problems.;
(10) On green fees, restaurant and Golf Disneyland® marked items of the shop.
(11) 1 Day / 2 Parks Priviledge tickets (single price adult/child) valid during the visit day, sold in the Parks Disney ®’s entrance ticket offices, with the limits of 5 tickets a week by Annual Pass member and up to 10 tickets maximum over the period of validity for Magic Plus the Pass and 20 tickets over the validity period of the Infinity Pass. Valid tickets only in the daytime of validity of the Annual Pass.
(12) Enjoy a a part of Disneyland® Park up to 2 hours before the usual opening hours to access certain attractions and meet Disney Characters. On certain dates, the Disneyland® Park may be replaced by the Walt Disney Studios® Park.
(13) Subject to availability and with priority access to the registrations for the Annuel Infinity Pass members.;
(14) Subject to availability. A single rent of stroller and armchair a day by Annual Pass member.;
(15) 3 bags maximum per day per Annual Pass member.
(16) One dog or cat per Annual Pass members (excluding night).;
(17) In a restaurant table, a special non-alcoholic cocktail is offered per meal for the Annual Pass member (except at the Café des Cascadeurs).

 

When you order online, your tickets will be emailed to you in PDF format. For an order made Monday through Thursday, your tickets are sent within 1 or 2 working days. Tickets ordered from Friday to Sunday are sent on Mondays.

Those benefits might interest you

TierraAdmin
DISNEYLAND PARIS

DISNEYLAND PARIS

240€ au lieu de 259€ le pass annuel Magic Plus

Profitez du pass annuel Magic Plus et de ses 19€ de réduction !

Description et conditions de l'offre

  • Le Pass Magic Plus vous permet d'accéder en toute liberté pendant 1 an (1) au Parc Disneyland et au Parc Walt Disney Studios ainsi qu’au Parking des Parcs Disney (2)  Sauf 15 jours de restriction, en savoir plus.
  • Votre première visite aux Parcs Disney® doit être effectuée dans une période de 6 mois à compter de la date d’émission de votre Pass Annuel. Vous devrez, le jour de votre première visite, le transformer en Pass Annuel définitif au bureau des Passeports Annuels dans le Parc Disneyland®.
  • La valeur du pass annuel Magic Plus est de 233€ + 7€ de frais de réservation inclus par pass

Avantages (3)  :

  • Parking visiteur gratuit(4),
  • Boutiques de Disneyland® Paris(5) : -10%,
  • Billets 1 Jour plein tarif vendus à l’entrée des Parcs(6) : -20%
  • Photopass+TM Annuel exclusif Pass Annuel en option pour 49€(7)
  • Restaurants de Disneyland Paris(8) : -10%
  • Dîner spectacle La légende de Buffalo Bill(9) : -20%
  • Golf Disneyland® Paris(10) et Boutiques The Disney Store de France : -10%

Les privilèges en + 

  • Billets privilèges 1 Jour / 2 Parcs pour inviter vos proches(11) en plus des offres ponctuelles Billets Amis : 45€ jusqu’à 10 billets
  • Entrée dédiée aux Parcs Disney
  • Accès aux Heures de Magie en Plus(12). Profitez du Parc Disneyland® jusqu’à 2h avant son ouverture
  • Evènements spéciaux(13) : inclus
  • Location gratuite de poussette(14), consigne(15), fauteuil roulant(14) et chenil(16)
  • Dîner spectacle La légende de Buffalo Bill(9) : -20%
  • Apéritif non alcoolisé dans les restaurants(17)

Conditions générales de vente

(1) 350 jours/an. Parking du Parc Disney gratuit pendant les horaires d’ouverture du Parc Disneyland®.
(2)Lors de la première visite avec un Passeport Annuel temporaire, le parking est payant et le paiement de la place de parking n’est pas remboursable, même si le Pass Magic Flex comprend cet avantage.
(3) Les privilèges et réductions liés au Passeport Annuel ne sont pas cumulables avec d'autres offres et sont réservés, sauf mention contraire, au seul membre Passeport Annuel. Pour en bénéficier, le Passeport Annuel en cours de validité doit être présenté.
(4) Un supplément de 10 € par jour sera demandé aux camping-cars. L’accès au parking est strictement personnel. Le Pass Annuel est nominatif. 
(5) Sauf certains articles. Voir liste en boutique. 
(6) Réduction sur les billets 1 Jour achetés aux guichets d’entrée des Parcs Disney® (maximum 5 billets par jour par membre Pass Annuel). Non cumulable avec d’autres offres ou réductions. 
(7) Achat limité à un PhotoPass+ Pass Annuel maximum par détenteur. Il est valable pendant la validité du Pass Annuel (au lieu de 10 jours pour le PhotoPass+ classique vendu au prix public de 59.99 €) et est utilisable dans certaines attractions et lors des rencontres avec les Personnages Disney en présence de photographes Disney PhotoPass™. Disponible dans les boutiques suivantes : Parc Disneyland® : New Century Notions, Flora’s Unique Boutique, Ribbons & Bows, Emporium, Big Thunder Photographer, , Sir Mickey’s Boutique, Strollers, Constellations, Star Command Photographers, Meet Mickey Mouse, Princess Pavilion ainsi que Le Coffre du Capitaine et Light Speed Photography.- Parc Walt Disney Studios®: Walt Disney Studios Store, Les Légendes d’Hollywood, Rock around the Shop, Tower Hotel Gifts - Disney Village® : World of Disney, World of Toys - Hôtels Disney® : Toutes les boutiques. La liste des boutiques peut être modifiée sans préavis. 
(8) Réductions applicables sur les repas et les boissons non-alcoolisées dans les restaurants des Hôtels et des Parcs de Disneyland Paris (à l’exception du Café des Cascadeurs), ainsi que dans ceux du Disney Village mentionnés ci-après : Annette’s Diner, Café Mickey, La Grange, New York Style Sandwiches et The Steakhouse, et dans la limite de 6 personnes. Avantage également valable sur les diners du réveillon (24 et 31 décembre), hors jour de restriction, dans la limite de 5 personnes et sur réservation. 
(9) Réduction applicable sur le prix public aux guichets à l’entrée de La Légende de Buffalo Bill, suivant disponibilité et dans la limite de 5 billets par membre Pass Annuel (uniquement sur la catégorie 2). Relâche certains jours de la semaine. Ce spectacle n’est pas recommandé aux personnes asthmatiques ou souffrant de problèmes respiratoires. 
(10) Sur les green fees, restaurant et sur les articles marqués Golf Disneyland® de la boutique. 
(11) Billet Privilège 1 Jour / 2 Parcs (tarif unique adulte/enfant), valable le jour de la visite, vendu aux guichets d’entrée des Parcs Disney®, dans la limite de 5 billets par semaine par membre Pass Annuel et jusqu’à maximum 10 billets sur la période de validité pour le Pass Magic Plus et 20 billets sur la période de validité pour le Pass Infinity. Billets valables uniquement les jours de validité du Pass Annuel. 
(12) Profitez d’une partie du Parc Disneyland® jusqu’à 2 heures avant l’horaire habituel d’ouverture prévu pour accéder à certaines attractions et rencontrer des Personnages Disney. À certaines dates, le Parc Disneyland® pourra être remplacé par le Parc Walt Disney Studios®. 
(13) Sous réserve de disponibilité et avec accès prioritaire aux inscriptions pour les membres Pass Annuel Infinity. 
(14) Sous réserve de disponibilité. Une seule location de poussette et fauteuil par jour par membre Pass Annuel. 
(15) 3 sacs maximum par membre Pass Annuel par jour. 
(16) Un chien ou chat par membre Pass Annuel et par jour (hors nuit). 
(17) Dans les restaurants service à table uniquement, un cocktail non alcoolisé spécifique est offert par repas pour le membre Pass Annuel (sauf au Café des Cascadeurs). 

 

Quand vous commandez en ligne, vos billets vous sont envoyés par email sous format PDF. Pour une commande effectuée du lundi au jeudi, vos billets sont envoyés sous 1 ou 2 jours ouvrés. Les billets commandés du vendredi au dimanche sont envoyés le lundi.

Ces avantages pourraient vous intéresser