Canal +

Canal +

Canal+ at €10.49/month instead of €20.99/month for -26 YO + 1 month FOR FREE

1 month free for ISIC cardholders only.

Offer's description and conditions

CANAL + - 26 ans, the only offer bringing together live sport, latest movies and exclusive series. Watch your programs on your phone, tablet, laptop and TV (Airplay, Chromecast) whenever and wherever you want. 2 streams included. No commitment.

1 month free for ISIC Cardholders. 

Terms and conditions of use:  

  • Offer valid in metropolitan France, on the ISIC site, from December 1, 2020 to March 31, 2021, giving access to CANAL+ (the CANAL+ Channel and CANAL+ Décalé) at the promotional rate of €10.49/month with first month free (provided you have not taken advantage of this same offer in the last 12 months) and reserved for individuals aged 18 to 25 years (until the eve of the 26th birthday) and ISIC Cardholders.
  • In the absence of cancellation before the monthly due date, the subscription will be tacitly renewed for successive periods of one month at the current rate (as an indication on December 1, 2020: €10.49/month). On the day of its 26th birthday, unless it is cancelled before the monthly due date, the subscription will be tacitly renewed for successive periods of one month at the current rate (for information purposes as of December 1, 2020: €20.99/month for CANAL+ without obligation).
  • Offer limited to 2 simultaneous connections on PC/MAC, tablet or smartphone and subject to having a high-speed Internet connection. Strictly reserved for personal use within the family circle. Excluding costs related to your operator's Internet offers.
  • The subscription to the OFFER -26 YEARS is only possible if the person is not subscribed to a CANAL+ offer without any commitment. Otherwise, in order to subscribe to the 26-YEAR-OFFER, the person must imperatively cancel his or her current CANAL+ subscription without any commitment.

Those benefits might interest you

Your card is expired since

You own an extension stamp

Send

You own a new card

Send

You want to order a new card

Order

Canal +

Canal +

Canal+ à 10,49€/mois au lieu de 20,99€/mois pour les moins de 26 ans + 1 mois OFFERT

1 mois offert uniquement pour les porteurs de la carte ISIC

Description et conditions de l'offre

CANAL+ à moitié prix pour les moins de 26 ans ! Sport en direct, cinéma ultra-récent et séries en exclusivité : regardez vos programmes sur ordinateur, tablette, smartphone et sur TV ( via Airplay ou Chromecast), où vous voulez, quand vous voulez, sans engagement et avec 2 utilisateurs en simultané.

1er MOIS OFFERT pour les détenteurs de la carte ISIC. 

Conditions d'utilisation: 

  •  Offre valable en France métropolitaine, sur le site ISIC, du 1er décembre 2020 au 31 mars 2021, donnant accès à CANAL+ (la Chaîne CANAL+ et CANAL+ Décalé) au tarif promotionnel de 10,49€/mois avec le premier mois gratuit (sous réserve de ne pas avoir bénéficié de cette même offre au cours des 12 derniers mois) réservée aux personnes physiques âgées de 18 à 25 ans (jusqu’à la veille du 26ème anniversaire) et porteurs de la carte ISIC.
  • A défaut de résiliation avant la date d’échéance mensuelle, l’abonnement sera tacitement reconduit pour des périodes successives d’un mois au tarif en vigueur (à titre indicatif au 1er décembre 2020 : 10,49€/mois). Au jour de son 26ème anniversaire, sauf résiliation avant la date d’échéance mensuelle, l’abonnement sera tacitement reconduit pour des périodes successives d’un mois au tarif en vigueur (à titre indicatif au 1er décembre 2020 : 20,99€/mois pour CANAL+ sans engagement).
  • Offre limitée à 2 connexions simultanées sur PC/MAC, tablette ou smartphone et sous réserve de disposer d’une connexion Internet haut débit. Strictement réservée à un usage personnel au sein du cercle de famille. Hors coûts liés aux offres Internet de votre opérateur.
  • L’abonnement à l’OFFRE –26 ANS n’est possible que si la personne n’est pas abonnée à une offre CANAL+ sans engagement. A défaut, pour s’abonner à l’OFFRE –26 ANS, elle devra impérativement résilier son abonnement CANAL + sans engagement en cours.

Ces avantages pourraient vous intéresser

Votre carte est expirée depuis le

Vous possédez un timbre de revalidation

Envoyer

Vous possédez une nouvelle carte

Envoyer

Vous souhaitez acheter une nouvelle carte

Commander