TierraAdmin
BEROOMERS

BEROOMERS

30% off on booking fees in 50 international destinations

More than 30,000 accommodation options in 50 international destinations, use your discount code!

Offer's description and conditions

Valid offer only for ISIC card holders.

Beroomers: the web accommodation platform for students and young professionals!  

Every month, Beroomers shares with thousands of students and young professionals the idea that housing research can be simple and reliable. Beroomers answers all your questions about housing, neighborhoods and transportation (etc) before finalizing the booking process.

In addition, we offer you:

  • The first month stay payment is made only after the accommodation owner has confirmed the reservation:: you can make multiple reservations. As soon as you receive a reservation confirmation from an owner, other reservations will be canceled later
  • Beroomers Protection : Available 24 hours after check-in, you will be contacted by Beroomers to check that the apartment corresponds to the pictures and the web description, the owner receives the payment only after your confirmation.
  • Support BeTeam available all year!.

Those benefits might interest you

BEROOMERS

BEROOMERS

30% de réduction sur vos frais de réservations sur 50 destinations internationales

Plus de 30 000 options du logements en 50 destinations internationales, profitez de votre code de réduction !

Description et conditions de l'offre

Offre valable uniquement pour les porteurs de la carte ISIC en cours de validité.

Beroomers: la plateforme web du logement pour etudiants et jeunes professionnels !  

Chaque mois, Beroomers partage avec des milliers d'étudiants et jeunes professionnels l’idée que la recherche du logement peut être simple et fiable. Beroomers répond à toutes vos question sur le logement, les quartiers et les moyens de transports (etc) avant finaliser le processus de réservation.   

En plus, nous vous offrons :

  • Le paiement du premier mois du séjour est réalisé seulement après que le propriétaire du logement ait confirmé la réservation: vous pouvez ainsi réaliser plusieurs réservations. Dès que vous recevez une confirmation de réservation d'un propriétaire, les autres réservations vont être annulées par la suite
  • Protection Beroomers: 24h après votre check-in, vous serez contacté par Beroomers pour vérifier que l’apartament correspond aux photos et à la description web, le propriétaire reçoit le payement seulement après votre confirmation.
  • Support BeTeam disponible toute l'année !.

Ces avantages pourraient vous intéresser

Votre carte est expirée depuis le

Vous possédez un timbre de revalidation

Envoyer

Vous possédez une nouvelle carte

Envoyer

Vous souhaitez acheter une nouvelle carte

Commander